Search casino

Deposit Methods
Available To Play In

Kaboo Casino

Casinos Overview
top casino
Rating: 4.8/5.0
  • Hot
  • Eur
  • Uni


Kaboo Casino is founded in 2015. It is relatively new brand on the market, but it will not disappoint the players. offers exciting experience through the themes, which have been taken from movies and contemporary video games and take the players into the next generation casino. is the casino for those who are looking for something extra. Here players can enjoy over 600 casino games, powered by the best developers: NetEnt, Microgaming, Quickspin, Betsoft, Yggdrasil, IGT, Ash Gaming, Blueprint, Playtech, Nextgen, Elk Studios, NYX, Thunderkick, Rabcat, Quickfire, and PlaynGo. On top of that each player is challenged with missions from “The Book of Kaboo”. Each chapter from the book tells an alternative story of a selected game and challenge the player to complete different missions. This feature is unique and makes the different and preferable casino. Each completed mission awards the players with echoes, which are also known as the secondary currency of Echoes can be exchanged for free spins and are not locked only on certain games, here players decide how and where to exchange their echoes.
All games at are available to play instantly online, without the need to download a software. There is also a mobile version, which is fully responsive and offers over 200 games.
The welcome bonus is based on two-tiers approached: first players get a 100% bonus up to 100 EUR + 50 Free Spins on the first deposit. When the players top up, on the second bonus they get another 100% bonus up to 100 EUR + 50 Free Spins or in total players receive 100% up to 200 EUR +100 free spins. Of course regular players are also awarded for their loyalty. offers the latest digital encryption technology , so all private data is well protected.
The only thing which may disappoint a little bit the players is the lack of 24 hours support. The customer service team is available all week between 10:00 – 00:00 CET via chat, email or phone.



300 games
Malta Gaming Authority
Hot Casinos, Europe, United Kingdom,
Microgaming, NetEnt, Playtech, RTG, EGT, Others,
Deposit Methods
Debit Card, Skrill, PayPal, Neteller, Click2Pay, Bank transfer,
US dollars, Euros, British pounds, Canadian dollars, Australian dollars, New Zealand dollar, Norwegian crone, Swedish krona,
Withdraw methods
Credit Card, Bank transfer, Skrill, NETTELLER,
English, French, German,
Restricted Countries
Afghanistan, Algeria, American Samoa, Antarctica, Belgium, Bulgaria, China, Comoros, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Ethiopia, Faroe Islands, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Greenland, Guadeloupe, Guam, Hong Kong S.A.R., Hungary, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Korea North, Korea South, Kuwait, Libya, Malaysia, Martinique, Mayotte, Montserrat, Myanmar, New Caledonia, Nigeria, Northern Mariana Islands, Pakistan, Philippines, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Reunion, Romania, Russia, Saint Lucia, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Saint Vincent And The Grenadines, Singapore, South Africa, Spain, Svalbard And Jan Mayen Islands, Syria, Turkey, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Wallis And Futuna Islands, Yemen,
Available To Play In
Albania, Andorra, Angola, Anguilla, Antigua And Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Aruba, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahamas The, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belarus, Belize, Benin, Bermuda, Bhutan, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Bouvet Island, Brazil, British Indian Ocean Territory, Brunei, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Canada, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Chad, Chile, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Colombia, Congo, Congo The Democratic Republic Of The, Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Cote D'Ivoire (Ivory Coast), Croatia (Hrvatska), Cuba, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, East Timor, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, External Territories of Australia, Falkland Islands, Fiji Islands, Finland, Gabon, Gambia The, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Gibraltar, Greece, Grenada, Guatemala, Guernsey and Alderney, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Heard and McDonald Islands, Honduras, Iceland, Jamaica, Japan, Jersey, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kiribati, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Latvia, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macau S.A.R., Macedonia, Madagascar, Malawi, Maldives, Mali, Malta, Man (Isle of), Marshall Islands, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mexico, Micronesia, Moldova, Monaco, Mongolia, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Nauru, Nepal, Netherlands Antilles, Netherlands The, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Niger, Niue, Norfolk Island, Norway, Oman, Palau, Palestinian Territory Occupied, Panama, Papua new Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Pitcairn Island, Poland, Qatar, Rwanda, Saint Helena, Saint Kitts And Nevis, Samoa, San Marino, Sao Tome and Principe, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Serbia, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Slovakia, Slovenia, Smaller Territories of the UK, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Georgia, South Sudan, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Suriname, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Thailand, Togo, Tokelau, Tonga, Trinidad And Tobago, Tunisia, Turkmenistan, Turks And Caicos Islands, Tuvalu, Uganda, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Vatican City State (Holy See), Venezuela, Vietnam, Virgin Islands (British), Virgin Islands (US), Western Sahara, Yugoslavia, Zambia, Zimbabwe,